Firm Administration

Search For an Attorney

Firm administration


Carol A. Cummings
Managing Director
carol.cummings@rtt-law.com
803.744.1815


Kyle Carlson

Director of Operations
kyle.carlson@rtt-law.com
803.744.1803


Tina Emerson

Director of Marketing
tina.emerson@rtt-law.com
803.744.5264


Leigh Hiatt
Director of Human Resources
leigh.hiatt@rtt-law.com
803.744.1808


Amanda Kirton
Director of Information Technology
amanda.kirton@rtt-law.com
803.744.5243


Kathy Ray

Finance Director
kathy.ray@rtt-law.com
803.744.1310